Fenton Tigers Travel Baseball
 

SPORTSMANSHIP   TEAMWORK  STRENGTH  CHARACTER  DEDICATION 

We are Fenton Tigers Travel Baseball...F.T.T.B.   

Those are the bedrock principles we've built this organization on.  We are a 100% volunteer organization seeking to promote an escalating level of highly competitive travel baseball.  Our organization is proud of our young men who have accomplished so much.  As an organization, we are proud to claim 10+ league titles, 50+ tournament championships, several USSSA top 15 rankings, and most importantly...a 99% placement rate on High school teams.  We are also proud to say that our 12u team in an annual participant in America's most prestigious baseball tournament, Cooperstown Dreams Park in New York.
Our organization is registered as a 501-c-3 non-profit organization. We appreciate the generous support of the community, local merchants, and civic organizations.
 


Fenton Tigers Travel Baseball   PO Box 277   Fenton, Michigan 48430    www.FTTBaseball.org

FTTB Spirit Wear available at www.teammi.net/fttb

FTTB Summer Slam...Sold Out...Thank You!!!

 

2016 Tryout Information

8u - Mike Simeoni   msimeoni@bcbsm.com

Mike Miller  mike.miller@fttbaseball.com

8u Dates TBD 

9u - Marc Loria   m2mloria@sbcglobal.net

Dave McDermott   dave@davemcdermott.net

9u Dates TBD 

10u - Greg Luck   luckgs8@gmail.com

10u Dates TBD 

11u - Adam Craven   adamcraven@ymail.com

July 29 and July 30 @ 6pm.  Rose Township #2

12u - Rob Maier   maier1214@gmail.com

By Appointment - Email Manager

13u - Tim Hellebuyck   trhellebuyck@hotmail.com

13u Dates TBD 

14u - Mike Miller   mike.miller@fttbaseball.com

By Appointment - Email Manager

‚Äč